21642 State Hwy 78 Battle Lake, MN 56515  Local: (218) 862-5630 Tollfree: (877) 856-9776
Customer Reviews
PETALS & POSIES
Local Battle Lake, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My sister was very pleased with the flower arrangements.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement I received was fresh and beautiful !!! I would highly recommend Petals & Poises to my friends !!!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very lovely arrangement!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

my flowers are fresh and beautiful They are staying nicely Thank you
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers delivered were beautiful and fresh. I visited the recipient a week later and they were almost all looking good. I like the arrangement too - fresh and contemporary
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am told by the recipient, that the arraignment was beautiful and appreciated. That's all I needed to hear since I am not in a position to see them for myself.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers are beautiful and very fresh. I have never received bad flowers from Petals and Posies.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement is beautiful! I was impressed with the variety of and amount of flowers
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and still are as fresh as when they were delivered. Delivery person was fantastic. I would recommend Petals & Posies.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on my birthday!!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very good experience. I have ordered from them before and always had great customer service. They get in touch with you if they have to substitute certain flowers, etc. I would recommend them and will order from them again.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

This website was easy and convenient. We also appreciated getting an email letting us know the plant was delivered.
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The bouquet was awesome and the vase in the shape of a Shasta vintage trailer blew me away. Somebody there knows me. Thanks Deb!
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Perfect. Thanks for doing such a nice job!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful--just like Deb!
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

When Deb found out we were gone for the day, she willing delivered our flowers to a neighbor so that we would have them for Christmas!
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement is beautiful and the flowers were nice and fresh. The tulips are opening up beautifully - great fall colors!
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

They arrived ob time and are still beautiful. Very pleased.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Perfect,Thank you much!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to use, and my parents reported that the flowers were lovely! I have had much better luck using local florists than trying to order online from a larger corporation. Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I asked Deb to make my order special for my mom's birthday and she did just that! My mom LOVED it and I will definitely be ordering again from Petals and Poises. It is great to be able to order online from the other side of the world. Thanks again, Deb!
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Deb does not let you down. Every time I have used Petals & Posies, the person I was sending it to, just RAVES how beautiful the arrangement is. I wish you had a store in Chicago!
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

When the owner of Petals and Posies makes the delivery herself with a big smile on her face, and the flowers are beautiful, there can be no other rating than the highest.
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers that I received were very beautiful! For being delivered on a very frigid day, they held up very well! I have had them a week and have only had to throw two stems away. They smell fantastic, are in a beautiful arrangement, and everyone in my office was able to enjoy them! I will recommend and use petals and posies any time I can! Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Most of my family are from small towns in Minnesota, so when I need to send flowers it is wonderful to just be able to go online and get it all taken care of - they do a great job.
Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very pleasant delivery and very beautiful flower arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Deb put together a gift for my 9 year old son while being there for his birthday it was amazing as his Mom I wanted it perfect and it was above and beyond our expectation. Thank you so much for your time and thoughtfulness you put into Adam's gift!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

my mom was so thrilled with the beautiful flowers that I sent her for valentine's day. she liked them so much she wished that the flowers would of lasted longer than a week. thank you.
Flower Delivery To Battle Lake, MN
See Delivery Areas