21642 State Hwy 78 Battle Lake, MN 56515  Local: (218) 862-5630 Tollfree: (877) 856-9776
Customer Reviews
PETALS & POSIES
Local Battle Lake, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very accommodating and helpful. The plant was beautiful.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I've been so pleased with the flowers I've ordered from Petals & Posies! The arrangements are lovely and the quality of the flowers has been just great. I'm not sure how you're able to get such nice, fresh flowers all the way up there, but it's wonderful to be able to order them for my folks, from a vendor I know is local (for them). Thanks so much!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very pretty colors; just perfect for Mother’s Day!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

My Mother's Day arrangement is beautiful flowers are really fresh and the color scheme is great!!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ND

The recipients of the order were very pleased with the quality and design of the arrangements
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers and plants that I received from Petals and Posies were beautiful!! They do great work!
Date: Oct 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My sister was very pleased with the flower arrangements.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement I received was fresh and beautiful !!! I would highly recommend Petals & Poises to my friends !!!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very lovely arrangement!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

my flowers are fresh and beautiful They are staying nicely Thank you
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers delivered were beautiful and fresh. I visited the recipient a week later and they were almost all looking good. I like the arrangement too - fresh and contemporary
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I am told by the recipient, that the arraignment was beautiful and appreciated. That's all I needed to hear since I am not in a position to see them for myself.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers are beautiful and very fresh. I have never received bad flowers from Petals and Posies.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement is beautiful! I was impressed with the variety of and amount of flowers
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and still are as fresh as when they were delivered. Delivery person was fantastic. I would recommend Petals & Posies.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on my birthday!!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very good experience. I have ordered from them before and always had great customer service. They get in touch with you if they have to substitute certain flowers, etc. I would recommend them and will order from them again.
Date: Dec 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

This website was easy and convenient. We also appreciated getting an email letting us know the plant was delivered.
Date: Jun 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The bouquet was awesome and the vase in the shape of a Shasta vintage trailer blew me away. Somebody there knows me. Thanks Deb!
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Perfect. Thanks for doing such a nice job!
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful--just like Deb!
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

When Deb found out we were gone for the day, she willing delivered our flowers to a neighbor so that we would have them for Christmas!
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flower arrangement is beautiful and the flowers were nice and fresh. The tulips are opening up beautifully - great fall colors!
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

They arrived ob time and are still beautiful. Very pleased.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Perfect,Thank you much!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to use, and my parents reported that the flowers were lovely! I have had much better luck using local florists than trying to order online from a larger corporation. Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I asked Deb to make my order special for my mom's birthday and she did just that! My mom LOVED it and I will definitely be ordering again from Petals and Poises. It is great to be able to order online from the other side of the world. Thanks again, Deb!
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Deb does not let you down. Every time I have used Petals & Posies, the person I was sending it to, just RAVES how beautiful the arrangement is. I wish you had a store in Chicago!
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

When the owner of Petals and Posies makes the delivery herself with a big smile on her face, and the flowers are beautiful, there can be no other rating than the highest.
Date: Jan 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers that I received were very beautiful! For being delivered on a very frigid day, they held up very well! I have had them a week and have only had to throw two stems away. They smell fantastic, are in a beautiful arrangement, and everyone in my office was able to enjoy them! I will recommend and use petals and posies any time I can! Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Most of my family are from small towns in Minnesota, so when I need to send flowers it is wonderful to just be able to go online and get it all taken care of - they do a great job.
Date: Oct 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very pleasant delivery and very beautiful flower arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Jul 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Deb put together a gift for my 9 year old son while being there for his birthday it was amazing as his Mom I wanted it perfect and it was above and beyond our expectation. Thank you so much for your time and thoughtfulness you put into Adam's gift!!!
Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

my mom was so thrilled with the beautiful flowers that I sent her for valentine's day. she liked them so much she wished that the flowers would of lasted longer than a week. thank you.
Flower Delivery To Battle Lake, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

PETALS & POSIES
21642 State Hwy 78
Battle Lake, MN. 56515
Local: (218) 862-5630

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase